‘S’ is for Steve Jobs

01SteveJobs[1]

As most of you will know, Steve Jobs was the co-founder, chairman and CEO of Apple.

I didn’t know a great deal about him until a friend passed me on a link to this YouTube clip of his Stanford commencement speech in 2005. It is inspiring, thought provoking and moving and I have watched it many times.

I have referred in some of my A-Z Blog Challenge posts to ‘connecting the dots’. This is where I got the concept from. The 15 minute clip is well worth a watch.

Until tomorrow, love and inspirational people, sm x

Leave a Reply

